Kontakt

Försäljning

limp1

Linus Brännkärr

Linus@handlabilsverige.com 

jont1

Jonathan Andernéll

Jonathan@handlabilsverige.com

kripp1

Christer Lindgren

Christer@handlabilsverige.com

Inköp

robb1

Robin Ilar

Robin@handlabilsverige.com

ottn1

Oskar Ottenström

Oskar@handlabilsverige.com

mack1

Marcus Simpson

Marcus@handlabilsverige.com

matt1

Mathias Brännkärr

Mathias@handlabilsverige.com

missing

Är du vår nya kollega?

Spontan ansök!

Vi växer och söker nya kollegor! 

missing

Är du vår nya kollega?

Skicka in din ansökan!

Vi växer och söker nya kollegor! 

lOGISTIK

mart1

Martin Ilar

Martin@handlabilsverige.com

missing

Bosse

Hämta / lämna

info@handlabilsverige.com

missing

Tommy

Hämta / lämna

Info@handlabilsverige.com

missing

Linus

Hämta / lämna

info@handlabilsverige.com

missing

Axel

Hämta / lämna

info@handlabilsverige.com

missing

Loke

Hämta / lämna

Info@handlabilsverige.com