Kontakt

Försäljning

Linus Brännkärr

070-660 11 53

Linus@handlabilsverige.com 

Jonathan Andernell

070-743 97 15

Jonathan@handlabilsverige.com

Christer Lindgren

072-004 26 64

Christer@handlabilsverige.com

Inköp

Robin Ilar

076-942 05 50

Robin@handlabilsverige.com

Oskar Ottenström

070-961 76 79

Oskar@handlabilsverige.com

Marcus Simpson

070-898 84 22

Marcus@handlabilsverige.com

Mathias Brännkärr

123 456 789

Mathias@handlabilsverige.com

Är du vår nya kollega?

Spontan ansök!

Vi växer och söker ny nya kollegor! 

Är du vår nya kollega?

Skicka in din ansökan!

Vi växer och söker ny nya kollegor! 

lOGISTIK

Martin Ilar

073-658 87 68

Martin@handlabilsverige.com

Bosse

Hämta / lämna

info@handlabilsverige.com

Linus

Hämta / lämna

Info@handlabilsverige.com